SMP06 : Nigel Potter – Technophobian (CD)


First official release of Nigel Potter’s 2012 album ‘Technophobian’ on CD

32 in stock


The best kept secret of 2012! Nigel Potter’s epic ‘Technophobian’ album gets it’s first official release through SkidMark Multimedia Productions.

Available in limited numbers on Vinyl-look CD in printed card wallet. Also available @

Track Listing:

  1. Zen Gun
  2. Nu Kest Warriors
  3. The Last to Leave
  4. All the Lonely Stars
  5. The Next Mutations
  6.  Abandon Earth
  7.  Black Hole Face
  8.  Electric You
  9.  Kohoutek
  10.  Wanderer From the Stars
  11.  Technophobian
  12.  Zen Gun (Extended Version)

Free UK postage.