Time Terrorist (CD)


CD edition of the Time Terrorist album

17 in stock

Categories: , Tags: , ,


Final edition of the ‘Time Terrorist’ CD in cellophane wrapped jewel case.

Track Listing:

  1. Time Terrorist
  2. Space Whaling (E.P. Edit)
  3. A.R.I. (Artificial Robotic Intelligence)
  4. Ghosts In The Synth
  5. Alien Lifeform
  6. Hawking’s Dream
  7. Lord of Infinity
  8. Beyond The Blue Event Horizon